Each Chapter will have their own Governing Body to manage the Chapter and its activities. Governing Body consists of Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and Nominated Members representing different areas/fields.

A PREMIER SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONALS

Advisory Committee - IURISD


Name
Email

Dr. R. K. Srivastav, Dhanbad, Bihar, India

Dr. G. Sutardhar, Calcutta, WB, India

Dr. Mayank Agarwal, Shanghai, China

Dr. Manoj Gupta, Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Anil Agarwal, New Delhi, India

Dr. Govind Ramu, Fremont, CA, USA

Dr. A. K. Jha, Varansasi, UP, India

Mr. Sidharth Sharma, Seattle, WA, USA

rajeshsri123@gmail.com

goutam_sutradhar@rediffmail.com

mayank.agarwal@airliquide.com

mpegm@nus.edu.sg

anilagarwal1955@gmail.com

ramu.goving@gmail.com

akjha.mec@iitbhu.ac.in

siddharthsharma.it@gmail.com





Governing Council - IURISD Headquarter


Title
Name
Email
President
Prof. Surender Kumar, Fremont, CA, USA
skumar@iurisd.org
Vice President
Prof. Xiaobo Yin, Boulder, Colorado, USA
Xiaobo.Yin@colorado.edu
Secretary General
Dr. Mukul Agrawal, San Jose, CA, USA
magrawal@gmail.com
Nominee from other professional bodies
Mr. R. Chandrasekar, IIPE, Bangalore, India
rc4@sify.com
Chairman of different Chapters

Dr. S. P. Sharma, Rohtak, Haryana,  India

Dr. R. K. Ranjan, Jabalpur, MP, India

Dr. Vinay Sharma, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Prof. Vikas Sharma, Mathura, UP, India

spsharmamdu@gmail.com

rkranjanbit@gmail.com

vinay@1970@gmail.com

v ikash.sharma@gla.ac.in

Co-Opted Members

Dr. Prabhat Kumar, San Jose, CA, USA

Dr. Seung Rim, Pleasanton, CA, USA

prabhat_kumar@amat.com

seung.rim@sunpower.com